What happens to the credits when I remove a profile? March 05, 2023 12:01 Updated When a user's profile is removed from the Dashboard, any credits associated with the profile will be automatically transferred to the general store's wallet. Related to Credits Remove Profile People's Profile Related articles Adding new items to your store How can I see how many credits/gifts each user has in the wallet and spent? What is the 'People & Budget' tab? Step 1 - Add your people What are the Rules? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.