For Premium Plan:
The rule will stop running when you deactivate a rule or run out of credits. This means that rewards will no longer be automatically distributed according to the deactivated rule.
By monitoring your credits and rules, you can ensure that your reward program runs smoothly and effectively.
For AI platform stores:
The rules will continue working as long as the store is connected to a payment method or when you deactivate the rule.